Philanthropy Committee


The Philanthropy Committee consist of 5 members and raises money for a charity. During their committee year, they will organize several fundraising activities. Every year this committee can think of a new charity to give €400,- (and maybe more) to. This committee is installed on the General Members' Meeting in October.


Philanthropy Committee 2022-2023

Martijn Schipper (2020) Praeses
Lina ter Veen (2021) Ab-actis
Anneli van der Veen (2021) Quaestor
Roosmarie Hol (2022) Assessor I
Collin Huiskes (2022) Assessor II