Bylaw Committee


The Advisory Committee consists of the current president of the board and the two presidents of the previous boards. They ensure that everything is done according to the statues and regulations of the association. The statutes are fixed and there may never be coveted from. The regulations are in addition to the statutes, and only in exceptional cases deviation is possible. 

Bylaw Committee 2020-2021

Laura ten Broek (2014) Assessor I
Jan de Boer (2014) Assessor II
Lotte Hulskotte (2015) Assessor III