Dies Committee


The Dies Committee organizes the anniversary of the association, which takes place once a year. For one week there will be different activities, such as a symposium, a reception, a cultural evening, an Outdoor activity, a dinner and a prom. The committee consists of six persons and is installed during the General Members' Meeting in March.

Email: dies@psgroningen.nl

Dies Committee 2022-2023

Susannah Wever (2019) Praeses
Jildou Bernaards (2020) Ab-actis
Manolito Musters (2020) Quaestor
Twan Schrijver (2020) Assessor I
Ruurd Boonstra (2021) Assessor II
Dominique Haan (2021) Assessor III