Editorial Committee


The Editorial Committee makes our magazine, the Foliolum. There are four editions per year of the Foliolum. The committee determines the theme of the magazines and what editorials will be included. The Editorial Committee consists of 6 persons and is installed during the General Members' Meeting in March.

Email: editorialcommittee@psgroningen.nl

Editorial Committee 2023-2024

Aniek Barbier (2020) Praeses
Dominique Haan (2021) Ab-actis
Puck Daniels (2020) Quaestor
Fleur van Leusen (2020) Assessor I
Guusje Jansen (2021) Assessor II
Lieke Geschiere (2021) Assessor III