Master Committee


The Master Committee organises different activities through out the year for master students. The committee gets to decide what sort of activities they want to organise, there are no fixed activities. The Master Committee consists out of 5 persons and gets installed at the Annual Members' Meeting.


Master Committee 2023-2024

Janna van der Hoek (2018) Praeses
Anieke Hofhuis (2017) Ab-actis
Mirthe Stavast (2018) Quaestor
Jesse Mulder (2017) Assessor I
Haijo Molema (2017) Assessor II