Alumni Committee


The Alumni Committee consists of four alumni and the ab-actis of the board. This committee organizes the Alumni-day or the Reunion-day. During the Alumni-day former P.S.-members get together to do a fun activity. Each 2,5 year this day is organized for all Alumni of the study association. During a Lustrum year the Alumni-day is called the Reunion-day. For the organization of the Reunion-day someone from the Lustrumcommittee will also take part in the Alumni committee. 

Alumni Committee 2021-2023

Sofie Kos (2013) Praeses
Iris de Jong (2011) Ab-actis
Luke van der Koog (2013) Quaestor
Pieter Annema (2013) Assessor I
Emma Dorenbos (2018) Assessor ll