Social Media Committee


The Social Media Committee (SMC) is responsible for all the posters and leaflets that are created for promotion of activities. There is essentially always someone from the SMC present at activities. During the activities, they take care of the camera and make pictures. The committee consists of five people, and is installed at the General Members' Meeting in October.

Social Media Committee 2022-2023

Rick van der Leij (2019) Praeses
Lisanne Boer (2021) Ab-actis
Lisanne Els Carton (2019) Quaestor
Linn Sproncken (2022) Assessor I
Rob Wisman (2022) Assessor II