Almanac Committee


Every year there is a Almanac made by the Almanac Committee. This is the yearbook of the association with all the members, honorary members, societies and departments. All activities of the year are highlighted with pictures and there are a number of editorial pieces, which are related to the theme. The Almanac Committee is established on the General Members' Assembly in March and consists of 6 people.


Almanac Committee 2022-2023

Juliette Meijers (2020) Praeses
Kai Timmer (2020) Ab-actis
Aniek Barbier (2020) Quaestor
Puck Daniels (2020) Assessor I
Jesse Fakkert (2018) Assessor II
Kim Scholten (2020) Assessor III