First-years Committee


The First-years Committee, also known as EJC, consists of first-year students. This committee provides a good and easy way getting to know the study association. The First-years Committee organizes four theme parties. Approximately 6 students take place in this committee.


Eerstejaarscommissie 2019-2020

Stan Troost (2019) Praeses
Michelle Schuurman (2019) Ab-actis
Freek Burger (2019) Quaestor
Elise Lammers (2019) Assessor I
Kim Nijboer (2019) Assessor II
Ilse Tebbens (2019) Assessor III
Oscar Hooiveld (2019) Assessor IV