Nieuws

Opening hours P.S.-boardroom week 11

Dear P.S.-ers, In week 11 the P.S.-boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday March 9                                14.00 - 17.00 Tuesday March 10                             closed...

Read more


Opening hours P.S.-boardroom week 10

Dear P.S.-ers, In week 10 the P.S.-boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday March 2                              09.30 - 13.00 Tuesday March 3                             09.30 -...

Read more


Opening hours P.S.-boardroom week 9

Dear P.S.-ers, In week 9 the P.S.-boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday February 24                              09.30 - 13.00 Tuesday February 25                           ...

Read more


Opening hours P.S.-boardroom week 8

Dear P.S.-ers, In week 8 the P.S.-boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday February 17                              09.30 - 13.00 Tuesday February 18                           ...

Read more


Opening hours P.S.-boardroom week 6

Dear P.S.-ers, In week 6 the P.S.-boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday February 10                              09.30 - 13.00 Tuesday February 11                           ...

Read more


Opening hours P.S.-boardroom week 5

Dear P.S.-ers, In week 5 the P.S.-boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday February 3                              09.30 - 13.00 Tuesday February 4                             09.30...

Read more


Opening hours P.S.-boardroom week 4

Dear P.S.-ers, In week 4 the P.S.-boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday January 27                               09.30 - 17.00 Tuesday January 28                             ...

Read more


Opening hours P.S.-boardroom week 3

Dear P.S.-ers, In week 3 the P.S.-boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday January 20                               12.00 - 13.00 Tuesday January 21                             ...

Read more


Opening hours P.S.-boardroom week 2

Dear P.S.-ers, In week 2 the P.S.-boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday January 13                               09.30 - 13.00 Tuesday January 14                             ...

Read more


Opening hours P.S.-boardroom week 1

Dear P.S.-ers, In week 1 the P.S.-boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday January 6                               09.30 - 17.00 Tuesday January 7                              12.30...

Read more