Nieuws

Opening hours P.S. boardroom week 40

Dear P.S.ers, In week 40 the P.S. boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday October 3                                   09:30 - 14:00 Tuesday October 4                               ...

Read more


Opening hours P.S. boardroom week 39

Dear P.S.ers, In week 39 the P.S. boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday September 26                            09:30 - 10:30  and  12:30-17:00  Tuesday September 27             ...

Read more


Opening hours P.S. boardroom week 38

Dear P.S.ers, In week 38 the P.S. boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday September 19                            09:30 - 13:00 Tuesday September 20                           09:30...

Read more


Opening hours P.S. boardroom week 37

Dear P.S.ers, In week 37 the P.S. boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday September 12                            09:30 - 13:00 Tuesday September 13                           09:30...

Read more


Opening hours P.S. board room week 36

Dear P.S.ers, In week 36 the P.S. boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday September 5                           09:30 - 14:45 Tuesday September 6                          13:30 -...

Read more


Opening hours P.S. board room week 27

Dear P.S.ers, In week 27 the P.S. boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday July 4                           09:30 - 13:00 Tuesday July 5                          09:30 - 17:00...

Read more


Opening hours P.S. board room week 26

Dear P.S.ers, In week 26 the P.S. boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday June 27                           09:30 - 13:00 Tuesday June 28                          09:30 - 17:00...

Read more


Opening hours P.S. board room week 25

Dear P.S.ers, In week 25 the P.S. boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday June 20                           09:30 - 13:00 Tuesday June 21                          09:30 - 12:00 and...

Read more


Opening hours P.S. boardroom week 24

Dear P.S.ers, In week 24 the P.S. boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday June 13                           10:30 - 13:00 Tuesday June 14                          11:00 - 17:00...

Read more


Opening hours P.S. boardroom week 23

Dear P.S.ers, In week 23 the P.S. boardroom will have the following opening hours: Monday June 6                             closed Tuesday June 7                            09:30 - 14:30...

Read more