Multimedia Committee


The Multimedia Committee (MMC) is responsible for all the posters and leaflets that are created for promotion of activities. There is essentially always someone from the MMC present at activities. During the activities they take care of the camera and make pictures. The committee consists of six people, and is installed at the General Members' Meeting in October.

Social Media Committee 2020-2021

Maud Hulsbeek (2019) Praeses
Susannah Wever (2019) Ab-actis
Nick Huisma (2016) Quaestor
Aida Hadzihasanović (2019) Assessor I
Twan Schrijver (2020) Assessor II
Occo Hemel (2020) Assessor III