Master Committee 22-23


The Master Committee organises different activities through out the year for master students. The committee gets to decide what sort of activities they want to organise, there are no fixed activities. The Master Committee consists out of 5 persons and gets installed at the Annual Members' Meeting.


Master Committee 2022-2023

Floris Hofman (2016) Praeses
Lemke Slijkhuis (2016) Ab-actis
Liene Jager (2017) Quaestor
Luisa Selva (2016) Assessor I
Jelle Platvoet (2017) Assessor II