Master Committee


The Master Committee organises different activities through out the year for master students. The committee gets to decide what sort of activities they want to organise, there are no fixed activities. The Master Committee consists out of 5 persons and gets installed at the Annual Members' Meeting.


Master Committee 2020-2021

Frank Pierik (2014) Praeses
Danique Lobee (2016) Ab-actis
Akkad Issa (2014) Quaestor
Mirte Woerdenbag (2015) Assessor I
Eric Rozenveld (2016) Assessor II