Foreign Trip Committee


Each year an excursion is organized abroad. The organization of the excursion is done by the Foreign Trip Committee, also called the BEC. 49 pharmacists and a teacher will travel to a city abroad, where they visit several pharmaceutical companies and the university. Alternately, one year the trip lasts 4 days and the other year the trip lasts 5 days. In addition to this educational part, the committee organizes social and cultural activities during the trip. The Foreign Trip Committee is installed at the General Members' Meeting in March and consists of 5 persons.


Foreign Trip Committee 2022-2023

Fabian Schaub (2020) Praeses
Vera Dianne ten Cate (2019) Ab-actis
Charlotte van den Herik (2018) Quaestor
Desanka Modesty Stoppels (2019) Assessor I
Fien Rozendaal (2021) Assessor II