Committee Pharmaceutical Sciences "SSS"


The Committee of Pharmaceutical Sciences “Sur Sum Scutra” organizes the annual symposium for seniors and the Dutch Company Visit (BBB). During the BBB we travel two days in the Netherlands to visit several pharmaceutical companies. We sleep in a town where a social activity is organized. Moreover, they organize two lectures related to current events and/or pharmacy. The committee consists of five persons and is installed during the General Members' Assembly in October.


Committee Pharmaceutical Sciences "SSS" 2022-2023

Samira Lier (2019) Praeses
Carlijn Boerebach (2020) Ab-actis
Loes van Cappelle (2018) Quaestor
Benjamin Boons (2022) Assessor I
Daan Malingre (2022) Assessor II